Welcome to the Shooting Bench!!!

Image

 

Hello there!

My name is Ryan Michad, and welcome to Michad’s Shooting Bench!! I am a firearms enthusiast, with a very big focus on classic and historical firearms.  I really enjoy getting video of the various firearms I own and the firearms that I am loaned to shoot.  I try to keep things fresh and entertaining, and strive to produce content that you may not be able to find in other places on the internet.  I focus most of my efforts on YouTube videos, and try to create a variety of videos covering a plethora of subjects.  Sometimes I also get a chance to shoot some NFA items and film them in high speed video, which makes for some pretty cool footage.  I will be updating this blog fairly regularly, probably at least once every two days.  Check out my YouTube channel at http://www.youtube.com/michadsshootingbench and see some of the things we have been doing recently.  Check back here soon for my first full article!!!

 

Thanks!!

-Ryan

 

Leave a Reply

