What Is Reloading, How Do I Do It & What Do I Need?

Hello everyone! Have you ever wondered “what do people mean when they say they reload their own ammunition?” or “how would I do something like that?” Well, if you have, the following video will definitely interest you.  This video covers the basics of what you will need to reload your own ammunition.  I only reload handgun caliber cartridges at this time, so that is what this overview is limited to, but it gives a good idea of what you will need.  Again, as I say in the video, you don’t need all the things I have to be able to reload; some things I purchased just because I wanted the convenience of using something like the Lee Auto-Prime.  I hope you enjoy the video and I hope you are able to take some knowledge away from it. Thanks for watching!!!!

 

-Michad

Leave a Reply

